Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Waiting on Wednesday (127)


This week I'm waiting for...
Black Moon Draw
Release Date: November 9, 2014
A reader gets sucked into the book she’s reading and is trapped, unless she convinces the hero of the story to send her home. Just her luck - the book is unfinished, and its sexy hero is far more alpha male than she’s prepared to handle. 

What Naia doesn’t know: the story – and its hero – have been expecting her for quite some time, even though she has no idea what she’s doing there. 

Naia must learn quickly how to navigate the dangerous, magical world of Black Moon Draw and find a way to woo the unlikely, uncooperative hero of the story, who holds the key to returning her home.

I love the idea of getting sucked into books... literally! This story sounds brilliant and I can't wait to get my hands on it. A fantasy/paranormal romance is always on my lists of wants.

Leave a link to your WoW post in the comments below so I can check it out!

Have a good week,
Sam :D

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award


I was nominated for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award by the lovely Constanze from Taraxacum. I've never been nominated for an award before, so thank you Constanze! It's an honor.
Here are the rules:

1. Thank the blogger that nominated you, and link back to their site.
2. Post the award’s logo on your blog.
3. Answer the 10 questions that you have been asked.
4. Nominate 10 other bloggers and ask them 10 questions.
Do you enjoy reading out loud?
Yes, when I'm trying to get into the swing of reading I may start off reading out loud.
What fictional meal would you like to taste?
Probably Ambrosia and Nectar from the Percy Jackson series, it sounds pretty dang good.
Series or standalones?
I like both in their own ways. I like series because you get to prolong your time with the characters, and standalones because, for one, you don't have to wait a whole year to read more of the story, and you get the full arch of a story in one book. 
Who or what inspired you to create your blog?
There were so many bloggers who inspired me to create this blog, like Sam from Realm of Fiction (a brilliant blogger by the way, go and check her out!) And at the time I had so much time on my hands and all I did 24/7 was read and I wanted to write reviews and talk about books, so that's why I decided to start blogging.
What languages do you speak and do you read in all of those languages?
I can speak, read and write Thai. I tried to learn French and Spanish, but I gave up, perhaps I'll revisit them one day.
Does your family read as much as you do?
DEFINITELY NOT! I have a younger brother who doesn't enjoy reading at all and it completely shocks me. I'm trying to encourage him to read though.
What is your favorite book of 2014?
This is so hard of a question. Maybe.... Cress by Marissa Meyer or Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo. They were exceptionally amazing.
Do you like Halloween?
I've never really got involved in the past years, but I've been invited to a party and I'm actually really excited about dressing up!
Do you like reading horror stories?
I don't think so... Yeah, that would be a no. I can't get into them and normally I just get scared and can't bring myself leave the safety of my bed to go to the toilet.
What is your favorite local bookshop?
East Grinstead Bookshop, it's so cute and so cosy. If you aren't too far then pop in!
I nominate the following bloggers:
Alyssa at Eater of Books
Aparajita at Le' Grande Codex
And here are the questions:
What has been your favourite series of all time?
If you could have a book turned into a movie, which would it be and why?
What is your most anticipated read of 2015?
What book character have you been able to relate most with?
Twilight, Harry Potter or Percy Jackson?
Where is your favourite place to read?
Do you prefer having your books in pristine condition or worn out (creased spine, folded corners, etc.)?
 Ebook, paperback or hardback?
Best book cover that you've ever come across?
What would you say has been the hardest part of being a blogger?

Thanks Constanze again for nominating me and I hope all of you that I've nominated will also participate! 

Enjoy your day,
Sam :)

My review of Purity

Purity by Jackson Pearce
Release Date: March 6, 2014
Goodreads | Amazon UK | Amazon | The Book Depository

PurityBefore her mother died, Shelby promised three things: listen to her father, love as much as possible, and live without restraint. Those Promises become hard to keep when Shelby's dad joins the committee for the Princess Ball, where girls must take a vow of purity - no "bad behaviour", no breaking the rules, and definitely no sex.

Torn between Promises, Shelby makes a decision - to exploit a loophole and lose her virginity before taking the vow. But somewhere between failed hookup attempts and helping her dad plan the ball, Shelby begins to understand what her mother really meant, what her father really needs, and who really has the right to her purity.

Purity is a contemporary which challenges us to think whether it is important to keep our promises and the loopholes we take to avoid breaking them. Shelby is our protagonist, and she has promised her mother three things: listen to her father, love as much as possible, and live without restraint. Shelby promises to do all those things as how could she refuse a dying woman? As Shelby becomes a teenager, her strained relationship with her father makes it harder and harder for her to keep the promises.

I liked the idea of the book, however I don't think it was as good as I thought it would be. The story line fell a bit flat and I couldn't relate to or understand Shelby no matter how hard I tried. The majority of the book is just Shelby trying to find someone to lose her viriginity to before the "Princess Ball" where she will have to make vows to her father about staying "pure". It simply felt bizarre.
The other characters also felt, to me, a bit one dimensional. I wish each had more depth. The ending is satisfying and will leave you smiling. However, it didn't leave any kind of impact on me like books normally do. I am deeply disappointed  that I didn't love this book as I enjoy Pearce's fairytale retelling series. 

Overall, I wouldn't put Purity on my YA contemporary favourites list as I felt it lacked quite a bit from the plot and characters. I will continue reading Pearce's books even though this book felt like a flop. However, it is a cute contemporary that will occupy you for a few hours if you are simply looking for a light and mildly engaging read.
A review was provided by the publisher

Monday, 27 October 2014

New Cover Reveal (2)


Once again, I have been on a hunt for new covers to show you all for this past week! May I say that some of these are absolutely breathtaking and I can't wait to see physical copies of them around on shelves. To read more about any of the books below simply click the title and that will take you to the Goodreads page.
A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #1)The Heir (The Selection #4)
The Heir (The Selection #4) by Kiera Cass - May 5, 2015 -
Crimson BoundThe Cage (The Cage, #1)
Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge - May 5, 2015 -
The Cage (The Cage #1) by Megan Shepherd - May 26, 2015 -
Illusionarium by Heather Dixon - May 19, 2015 -
Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley - April 28, 2015 -
The Secrets We KeepBecoming Jinn
The Secrets We Keep by Trisha Leaver - April 28, 2015 -
Becoming Jinn (Becoming Jinn #1) by Lori Goldstein - May 12, 2015 -
Made You UpI Am Her Revenge
Made You Up by Francesca Zappia - May 19, 2015 -
I Am Her Revenge by Meredith Moore - April 7, 2015 -

Don't forget to leave what you think about the covers in the comments!

Have a good week, 
Sam :)

Sunday, 26 October 2014

Book Haul (#94)


I hope you have all been brilliant and I'm sorry for not having exciting posts apart from my reviews and WoW weekly posts. I am back at school and drowning in work. Hopefully I will rise above this and put together some exciting posts for you, but exams and revision have to be number 1. So please be patient with me and thank you for all of your support!
The Queen of Zombie HeartsWhisper the Dead (The Lovegrove Legacy, #2)
Thank you, Harlequin UK and Netgalley! I had to request this one immediately as I saw it. I mean, how could I not? I adored Alice in Zombieland and Through the Zombie Glass, so I know that this one will be an amazing ending to the trilogy. AND OH MY GOD. I LOVED IT! Watch out for my review very soon.
Whisper the Dead (The Lovegrove Legacy #2) by Alyxandra Harvey - Received -
Thank you, Bloomsbury Children's Books! I loved the first book and I am a good way into this and I've fallen in love with the characters all over again.
The Sleeper and the Spindle
The Sleeper and the Spindle by Neil Gaiman - Won -
Thank you to Bloomsbury and Goodreads! I was completely unaware that I won this book until it appeared in my postbox in a gorgeous gold package. This is a gorgeous illustrated book and I will be delving into it shortly.

(Leave a link to your Book Haul/Stacking the Shelves/Letterbox Love/Showcase Sunday/In My Mailbox in the comments so I can check it out!

Enjoy all your books,
Sam :)

Friday, 24 October 2014

Blog Tour and Giveaway: The Girl Who Came Back to Life: A Fairytale

Welcome to my stop of The Girl Who Came Back to Life blog tour!

Stay tuned for an interview with the author, Craig Staufenberg, and an awesome giveaway that means you have a chance to get your hands on this intriguing book. Check out the cover and blurb below:
The Girl Who Came Back to Life: A Fairytale
Release Date: April 16, 2014
When you die, your spirit wakes in the north, in the City of the Dead. There, you wander the cold until one of your living loved ones finds you, says "Goodbye," and Sends you to the next world. 

After her parents die, 12-year-old Sophie refuses to release their spirits. Instead, she resolves to travel to the City of the Dead to bring her mother and father's spirits back home with her. 

Taking the long pilgrimage north with her gruff & distant grandmother-by train, by foot, by boat; over ruined mountains and plains and oceans-Sophie struggles to return what death stole from her. Yet the journey offers her many hard, unexpected lessons-what to hold on to, when to let go, and who she must truly bring back to life.
It sounds pretty dang cool, doesn't it? 

Now, let's welcome Craig Staufenberg to the post!
How did you get the idea for The Girl Who Came Back to Life?
The idea kicked around in me for the better part of a decade. It began with a novella I wrote back in college, but I never felt the novella was quite the whole story. I felt like there was something larger in there. So every once in a while, over the years, I’d pick up the idea— dust it off, and play with it. See where it went.

After years of this I decided to just make the thing. Put it to bed. So I sat down and started writing, and the whole story came out in a week—and it wasn’t exactly the story I imagined it was going to be. It took about a year after that to go through rounds of revising, beta reading, editing, and putting the actual book together.

But, to clarify, the book didn't come from an idea; it came from a feeling. A small distinction, but an important one.

What is the message of the book?
The book is about love and loss, and how we can live in a world that’s filled with both.

Is there going to be a sequel or is this a standalone novel?
At the moment it’s a standalone novel. The world is much bigger than the corner that Sophie inhabits, and it’s even much bigger than the long path she travels to reach the North. And I have an idea or two I've been kicking around for another story that takes place within that world. But at the moment I have no concrete plans to make another.

What other projects are you working on?
I’ve been getting into script writing the last few months. Mostly TV pilot writing. It’s been an exciting change of pace and format. I’m not opposed to writing more books, and I work all the time, but I can’t say what the next book I release will be, or when it will come out.

Favourite YA book/series?
The His Dark Materials series. I haven’t reread them for a few years, but I love those books. The scope Pullman works with—a massive, cosmic concern seen through the perspective of two kids just trying to get through it all—inspires me.

Sum up your book in 5 words.
Others have called it “beautiful.”
To find out more about the author you can visit him on his website, Twitter or Facebook.

There is also a giveaway open for either a print or ebook copy of The Girl Who Came Back to Life by Craig Staufenferg. If you live in the US or Canada then you are eligible for a print copy, however if you live internationally you will receive an ebook copy. To enter simply fill out the Rafflecopter below:
**Giveaway Closed**
Winners: Brandi D.
Hannah C.
Thank you all for entering!
Good luck to you all,
Sam :)

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Waiting on Wednesday (126)


This week I'm waiting for...
Vanishing Girls
Release Date: March 3, 2015
Dara and Nick used to be inseparable, but that was before the accident that left Dara's beautiful face scarred and the two sisters totally estranged. When Dara vanishes on her birthday, Nick thinks Dara is just playing around. But another girl, nine-year-old Madeline Snow, has vanished, too, and Nick becomes increasingly convinced that the two disappearances are linked. Now Nick has to find her sister, before it's too late.

This sounds like it's going to contain a lot of feels. And it's Lauren Oliver. So... I'm there.
thank you animated GIF
Leave a link to your WoW post in the comments below so I can check it out!

Have a good week,
Sam :D

Monday, 20 October 2014

My review The Witch of Salt and Storm

The Witch of Salt and Storm by Kendall Kulper 
Release Date: September 4, 2014
Goodreads | Amazon UK | Amazon | The Book Depository

The Witch of Salt and StormSixteen-year-old Avery Roe wants only to take her rightful place as the sea witch of Prince Island, making the charms that keep the island's whalers safe and prosperous at sea. But before she could learn how to control her power, her mother - the first Roe woman in centuries to turn her back on magic - steals Avery away from her grandmother. Avery must escape before her grandmother dies, taking with her the secrets of the Roe's power. 

The one magical remnant left to Avery is the ability to read dreams, and one night she foresees her own murder. Time is running short, both for her and for the people of her island who need the witches' help to thrive.

Avery has never read a dream that hasn't come true, but a tattooed harpoon boy named Tane tells her he can help her change her fate. Becoming a witch may prevent her murder and save her island from ruin, but Avery discovers it will also require a sacrifice she never expected. And as she falls in love with Tane, she learns it is his life and hers that hang in the balance.

The Witch of Salt and Storm is a rich and unique story woven in such a way that you can't help but fall into. Avery is just another witch in a long line of Roe witches who help make spells and charms for the people of the island. Without the magic, ships wouldn't sale as well, business would be poor, some may never find love. So when Avery's mother drags her away from her grandma's cottage and forbids her to become a witch and carry on the lineage, Avery must find a way to get back and become the witch. Along with this, there is also a romance plot which plays a large role in controlling the direction of the story and this makes it so much more exciting to read about, in case you thought this would just be another YA romance to add to the pile.

There are so many aspects that of the book that I fell for. I loved how the book was narrated and how the island is described so vividly that leads to the book having an incredible magical atmosphere. I had a real sense of the tradition of the island and how much the people rely on the witches to swing their fortunes. Also, the romance is bittersweet and so hard not to support. Avery and Tane (pronounced tah-neh) are simply so sweet and everything you want in a first love story. 

I would highly recommend The Witch of Salt and Storm to those who love a young adult romance to sink their teeth into and really get hooked on. You will not fail to be surprised at every turn of this well planned out story. I immensely enjoyed it and now impatiently waiting for the sequel.
A review copy was provided by the publisher

Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Waiting on Wednesday (125)


This week I'm waiting for...
I Was Here
Release Date: January 25, 2015
Cody and Meg were inseparable.
Two peas in a pod.
Until . . . they weren’t anymore.

When her best friend Meg drinks a bottle of industrial-strength cleaner alone in a motel room, Cody is understandably shocked and devastated. She and Meg shared everything—so how was there no warning? But when Cody travels to Meg’s college town to pack up the belongings left behind, she discovers that there’s a lot that Meg never told her. About her old roommates, the sort of people Cody never would have met in her dead-end small town in Washington. About Ben McAllister, the boy with a guitar and a sneer, who broke Meg’s heart. And about an encrypted computer file that Cody can’t open—until she does, and suddenly everything Cody thought she knew about her best friend’s death gets thrown into question.

All I'm seeing is that Gayle Forman has a new book out. I don't need to know what it's about. I'll read it.
Leave a link to your WoW post in the comments below so I can check it out!

Have a good week,
Sam :D

Monday, 13 October 2014

Authors Who Just Won't Let You Down: Julie Kagawa

Hello there!

Today I'm bringing you a slightly different type of post. You all know how I love to ramble on so I thought why not ramble about awesome authors who churn out book after book and never let you down with the bar it sets each time. I thought this could be a mini-series on the blog to break up the reviews and meme posts with something exciting. Who knows, I might even manage to convince you to go over and check out the author and their books. And if you've already read some of the books by the author, let us all know what you think about both the book and author in the comments.

This week it's all about Julie Kagawa, the badass author of the Iron Fey series and so many more fantasy series that will not fail to blow you away.
The Iron King (The Iron Fey, #1)The Iron Daughter (The Iron Fey, #2)The Iron Queen (The Iron Fey, #3)The Iron Knight (The Iron Fey, #4)
It all started with The Iron King where Kagawa first throws us into this crazy and absolutely wondrous world of the Fey. Readers will find it hard not to love the series' heroine Meghan and the other characters she comes to meet along the way. Before we go on you must all know that Julie Kagawa is tremendously brilliant at writing action scenes and I always feel my heart speed up when I feel a fight breaking out.

The Iron Daughter, The Iron Queen further carries the story through of how Meghan actually plays a very important role in the world of the Fey. However, The Iron Knight is told from the point of view of our extremely hot Ash, Prince of the Unseelie court. Yes! It is one of the best books so if you have not read these books, you've got to! And make sure you get all the way to the last book.

Luckily for the fans who were addicted and couldn't imagine leaving their favourite characters behind when the series finished, Julie Kagawa brought out a spin-off series starring Meghan's brother Ethan. And, believe me y'all, it's good stuff.
The Lost Prince (The Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten, #1)The Iron Traitor (The Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten, #2)
There's two books so far. The Lost Prince and The Iron Traitor, and the third book The Forgotten Crown will be released in 2015 so you have plenty of time to catch up before it comes out. I'm not too sure whether this will be the last book in the series, but I also wouldn't mind more. ;)

But Julie Kagawa doesn't just do Fey! SHE DOES VAMPIRES TOO... AND... DRAGONS.

First off her vampire trilogy called Blood of Eden. This is set in a crazy fantasy world where the vampires rule over the humans and use them as slaves. The story is told from the point of view of Allison who is human and lives outside of the walls of the vampire city and eventually gets bitten. She needs a cure and to find the magical cure that has been the subject of many legends, she needs someone, some people, who know how to find it. So when she finds a group she needs to conceal her monstrous side for as long as possible.
The Immortal Rules (Blood of Eden, #1)The Eternity Cure (Blood of Eden, #2)The Forever Song (Blood of Eden, #3)
The first book is called The Immortal Rules, the sequel is The Eternity Cure and the finale is The Forever Song. In this trilogy, I love how it's a bit darker than the Fey series and we can explore a whole new world that no one is familiar with and there are surprises around every corner. I have yet to read The Forever Song but I know it is going to be AMAZEBALLS. (Don't tell me what happens!)

 As for Julie Kagawa's dragon series, that is called Talon.
Talon (Talon, #1)
I'm so very excited about this new series as it sounds like Firelight by Sophie Jordan, but I know that Julie Kagawa will make the story so different. Talon will be available on October 28th and there are going to be 5 books in the series. WHO'S EXCITED?! 

Have a good week, 
Sam :)

Sunday, 12 October 2014

Jennifer L. Armentrout Book Cover Reveals


Now, don't we all love Jennifer L. Armentrout? Author of the bestselling Lux and Covenant series? I sure do. Every now and again (or maybe every few days) I like to stalk JLA on all her social media and on her Goodreads to see how many millions of books that she will have out in the next few months. If you religiously read her books you will know that she has she will have a book being released every month... ish. It's crazy, but at the same time means that we will never run out of amazing stories to read. I adore her imagination and writing style.

ANYWAYS, so I've found some new book covers for her books... well, I think they're new! They may have been around for a long time BUT I'VE JUST SEEN THEM AND I WANT TO SHOW YOU OK! So enjoy.
The Return (Titan, #1)Fall with Me (Wait for You, #4)

The Return is the first book in the Titan series which is the spin-off series to the Covenant series (Half-Blood, Pure, Deity, Apollyon, Sentinel). GAHGAHGAH! Isn't this so freaking exciting, guys? It will be about Seth and I think this is a mature YA/NA, so I think JLA is suggesting sexy times or something so read with caution, but definitely read because it's Seth! 

Fall With Me is a new adult book and I think you would have met at least one of the main characters in the previous book? I've only read Wait For You and that shizz was magnificent! It was nice to read a strictly contemporary book from Armentrout because she does romance so perfectly my heart aches.

Let's not forget that Stone Cold Touch is out this month!
Stone Cold Touch (The Dark Elements, #2)
YASSSS GUYS YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSS! Who's excited? WHO'S EXCITED? This is the sequel to White Hot Kiss, which is in fact YA. Yes, the covers are intimate, but they are definitely YA, and so worth reading because the story is just... crazy amazing. I promise you.

Have a good week, 
Sam :)

Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Waiting on Wednesday (124)


This week I'm waiting for...
Reborn (Altered, #3)
Release Date: July 6, 2015
The Branch is in shambles, but Anna, Sam, Cas, and Nick can't rest easy. Remnants of the organization lurk unseen and the flashbacks to their old lives are only getting stronger--especially Nick's.

Following scattered memories and clues from his Branch file, Nick sets off alone in search of answers and in search of the girl who haunts his dreams. But the sleepy town where she lives in full of secrets and Nick soon learns that uncovering their shared past may have deadly consequences.

This is a science fiction book about genetic modification. Both of the previous books Altered and Erased have been action packed and an absolutely excitement to read. Hopefully it will all be rounded off nicely with this book.

Leave a link to your WoW post in the comments below so I can check it out!

Have a good week,
Sam :D

Monday, 6 October 2014

My review of Ruin and Rising

Ruin and Rising (The Grisha #3) by Leigh Bardugo 
Release Date: June 17, 2014
Goodreads | Amazon UK | Amazon | The Book Depository
Ruin and Rising (The Grisha, #3)
The capital has fallen.

The Darkling rules Ravka from his shadow throne.

Now the nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

Deep in an ancient network of tunnels and caverns, a weakened Alina must submit to the dubious protection of the Apparat and the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Yet her plans lie elsewhere, with the hunt for the elusive firebird and the hope that an outlaw prince still survives.

Alina will have to forge new alliances and put aside old rivalries as she and Mal race to find the last of Morozova's amplifiers. But as she begins to unravel the Darkling's secrets, she reveals a past that will forever alter her understanding of the bond they share and the power she wields. The firebird is the one thing that stands between Ravka and destruction—and claiming it could cost Alina the very future she’s fighting for.

A captivating and endlessly exhilarating story that knows no limits. Ruin and Rising is the breathtaking conclusion to the dark fantasy trilogy Shadow and Bone. This story has everything that you never imagined you would want and makes it even better than you could ever fathom. If you have not considered the books or haven't heard of them then I strongly recommend you do because they will fast become your favourite books.

Ruin and Rising offers a crescendo ending with the ultimate fight of light and dark. Alina is frail but she's so much stronger from when we first met her in Shadow and Bone. She will not stand in the shadows and she will fight no matter the cost! The Sun Summoner is here and she ain't backin' down. However, she must gather an army to fight the Darkling and everything he stands for. With Alina still recovering from the events in Siege and Storm, times could never be more tense. Her and a small group of those she can call her true friends, must seek shelter while doing everything they can to plot against the darkness that they will soon come to face.
“I will strip away all that you know, all that you love, until you have no shelter but mine.” 
Obviously the story could never be complete without the one and only, Mal. I swear to you that this boy made my heart ache like it never has before. He is loyal and brave and tentative and devoted and achingly beautiful inside and out. Throughout the book he fights his feelings because of the fear of not being good enough for her; not being able to offer her all that she deserves may it be land, or a throne, or much of anything else. He knows, and having this get away of his feelings will rip you to shreds, but make you love him more.
“You were meant for more than me, and I'll die fighting to give it to you. But please don't ask me to pretend it's easy.” 
The bombshells in Ruin and Rising. THE BOMBS HAVE BEEN DROPPED AND YOUR HEART WILL DROP AND ROLL ALL OVER THE PLACE. This book put me across the scale; I was happy, I was esctatic, I was sad, I was devastated, I was angry, I was saddened, I was annoyed, and about 17 million other emotions. Prepare yourself for a wild ride!

If I could erase the story from my mind and re-read the books to be surprised by each twist and each turn, I would. I would do it ten thousand times over because the story is just so rich and stunning in every possible way. I congratulate Leigh Bardugo for telling the story in her style because it's so unique and so mysterious all the way through and impossible not to love each element that brings everything together. I'm excited to see what she can bring out next because she's certainly set the bar high with her debut trilogy. YA fantasy fans go and buy these books as soon as you can.

Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Books That Need More Attention Giveaway Hop

This giveaway hop is hosted by Valerie over at Stuck in Books.

For this giveaway, one winner can pick one book from below. These are just some of the books which I think don't have enough hype around them despite them being really great reads! This giveaway is open internationally if the Book Depository ships to you.
Better Than Perfect (Wild Cards, #1)Soulmates
Soulmates by Holly Bourne
Little White LiesSomeone Else's Life
After Eden (After Eden, #1)Hunting Lila (Lila, #1)
The Keepers' TattooFinding Sky (Benedicts, #1)
The Keeper's Tattoo by Gill Arbuthnott
Finding Sky by Joss Stirling
A Breath of Frost (The Lovegrove Legacy, #1)The Killing of Kayla Sloane
The Killing of Kayla Sloane by Kim Harrington
Shadows (The Rephaim, #1)Haze (The Rephaim, #2)
Shadows by Paula Weston
Haze by Paula Weston
To enter simply fill in the rafflecopter below:
**Giveaway Ended**
Winner: Imogen
Thank you to everyone who entered!
Good luck and thank you for participating!
Sam :)